Back to Top

BevTech® Proceedings 2019
2019-2020 Officers & Directors

Members Only Content

BevTech® Proceedings are a benefit of membership for current ISBT members only and are subject to the BevTech Copyright (located at the bottom of the page).

President Manus Mitchell
1st Vice President Sal Calandra
2nd Vice President Jim Barker
1st Former President Gary Robson
2nd Former President Sieg Mueller
3rd Former President Cloeann Durham
Treasurer Brian Stegmann
Executive Director Larry Hobbs
Board of Directors Marcio Amazonas
Johann Angres
Andrea Belford
Matt Lecky
Maria Piedad Lopez
Kathy Magee
Jim Post
Philip Thonhauser
Hycenth "Uche" Uchenye

Technical Committees and Chairs

Beverage and Ingredient R&D Emina Goodman, Sensient Food Colors LLC
Beverage Gases Bob Yeoman, B&R Compliance Associates LLC
Beverage Operations and Processing Zen Kramer, The Coca-Cola Company
Packaging Technology Lana Giddings, Plastipak Packaging Inc.
Quality Matt Lecky, Dr Pepper Snapple Group
Retail Equipment and Fountain Technology Chris Scanlon, PepsiCo
Sanitation and Microbiological Control Bret Vastano, PepsiCo
Sweetener Bill Kennedy, Carry Transit
Water Quality & Treatment Sanjay Srivatsa, Ecolab